Hello i'm PaulineSub

PaulineSub

1:00 pm (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 am (UTC + 2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) I am a girl with an angelic face but a perverse mind, with me you will have a good conversation and I will surely fulfill all your fantasies, I enjoy being the best submissive...I like I am new to this BDSM lifestyle, but I love to feel the hot wax on my skin, the ropes surround my whole body and much more, just ask me and I will obey you and I will also enjoy...I hate I am an open-minded girl and I think that everything can be solved with a good moment of pleasure

I speak: english and my breast is big